Staff

President/CEO
Kara Mohsinger
610.694.6630
kmohsinger@nmih.org

Office Manager
Jane Rizzo
610.694.6644
jrizzo@nmih.org

Development Director
Megan Pildis
610.694.6636
mpildis@nmih.org

Director of Education and Community Partnerships
Amber Emory
610.694.6630
aemory@nmih.org

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Glenn Koehler
610.694.6633
gkoehler@nmih.org

Coordinator of Visitor Experiences and Events Coordinator
Deedee Riffle
610.694.6637
driffle@nmih.org

Museum Historian
Mike Piersa
610.694.6647
mpiersa@nmih.org

Museum Preparator
Frank Sattler
610.694.6644
fsattler@nmih.org

Curator of Collections
Andria Zaia
610.694.6644 x112
azaia@nmih.org

Collections Manager
Emily Marchello
610.694.6644 x112
emarchello@nmih.org